Staff

WCUSC Administration/Staff

Office Phone # 610-399-5277  /  Fax # 610-399-5260
Business/Program Address: P.O. Box 5, Westtown PA 19395
Thornbury Soccer Park Clubhouse/Office: 1200 South Westtown Road, West Chester 

NAME ROLE BIO EMAIL PHONE
Mark Thomas General Manager  Coaching Bio Mthomas@PennFusion.org 610-399-5277 ext.13
Tino Mueller Director of Soccer Operations / Girls Technical Director Coaching Bio Tmueller@PennFusion.org 610-399-5277 ext.14
Jonathan Rhodes Boys Technical Director / ECNL Director Coaching Bio Jrhodes@PennFusion.org TBD
Chris Edwards Foundation Level Director of Coaching (U08-U11 Age Groups) Coaching Bio Cedwards@PennFusion.org 610-399-5277 ext.18
Matthew Carmichael GrassRoots (U06-U08) & Training Programs/Camps Director  Coaching Bio Mcarmichael@wcusc.org 610-399-5277 ext.10
Susan Krause In-House Leagues / Recreation Program Administrator N/A admin@wcusc.org  610-399-5277 ext.12
Diana Urbanski Travel/Academy Administrator WCUSC-PFSA N/A Durbanski@PennFusion.org 610-399-5277 ext.11
Nanette Chappelear Financial Consultant WCUSC-PFSA N/A Nchappelear@PennFusion.org 610-399-5277 ext.2